Download Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video] MP3

Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video] MP3

Free download Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video] MP3 on Fakaza Reborn. You can find the song details of Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video] below, and click the button to download Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video] Mp3.

Title Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video]
Duration 03:51
File Format mp3
Mime Type audio/mpeg
Bitrate 128 kbps
Size 5.29 MB
Views 32,458,756x
Uploaded on 22 Februari 2018

Please click the dowload button to start download Mp3. All links are active and fast 😘

Download Mp3

“Make Me Feel,” "I Like That," “Django Jane” & "PYNK" available now: janellemonae.lnk.to/dirtycomputer

Janelle Monáe with Special Guest St. Beauty “Dirty Computer” Tour Dates - Just Announced! Visit jmonae.com for more

Mon Jun 11 - Seattle, WA
King County’s Marymoor Park

Tue Jun 12 - Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Wed Jun 13 - Portland, OR
McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater

Sat Jun 16 - San Francisco, CA
The Masonic

Wed Jun 20 - San Diego, CA
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

Thu Jun 28 - Los Angeles, CA
The Greek Theatre

Sat Jun 30 - Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex

Sun Jul 01 - Denver, CO
The Paramount Theatre

Tue Jul 03 - Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre

Thu Jul 05 - Chicago, IL
The Chicago Theatre

Fri July 06 - Milwaukee, WI*
Summerfest*

Sat Jul 07 - Grand Rapids, MI
20 Monroe Live

Mon Jul 09 - Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Jul 10 - Cincinnati, OH
Taft Theatre

Wed Jul 11 - St. Louis, MO
The Pageant

Fri Jul 13 - Nashville, TN+
Ryman Auditorium+

Sat Jul 14 - Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Mon Jul 16 - Toronto, ON
Rebel

Wed Jul 18 - New York, NY
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

Fri Jul 20 - Washington, DC*
The Anthem*

Sat Jul 21 - Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Mon Jul 23 - Raleigh, NC
The Ritz

Tue Jul 24 - Charlotte, NC
The Fillmore Charlotte

Thu Jul 26 - Tampa, FL
Jannus Live

Fri Jul 27 - Miami, FL
The Fillmore Miami at Jackie Gleason Theater

Sat Jul 28 - Orlando, FL
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Aug 04 - Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle

*non-Live Nation date
+on sale beginning May 4

Watch the official music videos -
“I Like That”: youtu.be/uovntV3ZMDc
"Django Jane": youtu.be/mTjQq5rMlEY
“PYNK”: youtu.be/PaYvlVR_BEc

“Dirty Computer” - an emotion picture by Janelle Monáe arrives on 4.27.18

*EMOTION PICTURE (definition): a narrative film and accompanying musical album

Connect with Janelle:
jmonae.com
instagram.com/janellemonae
twitter.com/janellemonae
facebook.com/janellemonae

Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel [Official Music Video]
Director: Alan Ferguson

Tags: #Janelle Monae #Wonderland #Janelle #Dirty Computer #Monae #Electric Lady #New Music #Black Panther #Black Panther Trailer #Emotion Picture ##dirtycomputer #warner music group #atlantic records #bad boy records #janelle monae and tessa thompson #blackpanther #LPFgBCUBMYk #pwnefUaKCbc #tEddixS-UoU #Oxls2xX0Clg #_GlpeFqMLZI #black panther trailer #Make Me Feel #Make Me #mTjQq5rMlEY